When a new version is available, you will see a link on the main screen:
Click on the link to go to a web page where the new version will be available.
- There is no need to remove the currently installed version. When you install the new version it will automatically import all jobs and settings.
- If you have assigned the Windows service Sync And Save Service to run under a user account other than NETWORK SERVICE, you may need to update the Log On details of the service after upgrading.
- Note that if you have a 32 bit version of Sync & Save installed, you should upgrade using the 32 bit installer.